Categories
gift opinion Uncategorized

Photo Challenge: Fun!

via Photo Challenge: Fun!

If anything is amusing, entertaining and feel-good, it’s gotta be FUN!

Laughter, love, sunsets, and river views all fit the bill for me.

Water slides, swimming pools (can you tell that it is blistering hot today?) provide a lot of the requisite challenge, too.

For my part, I find it fun to shop for dinner, take a dance class, go on a spin bike.You might have a completely different litany of entertainment. Watching a movie with my honey on TV, going to the theater, these are passions that go beyond mere fun for me.

Have fun.

By therealtamara

For an opinionated woman such as I, blogging is an excellent outlet. This is one of many fori that I use to bloviate. Enjoy! Comment on my commentary.

2 replies on “Photo Challenge: Fun!”

Leave a comment